Champion of Wits (Hour of Devastation #31)

기지의 투사 {2}{U}

생물 — 나가 마법사

기지의 투사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 기지의 투사의 공격력만큼 카드를 뽑을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 카드 두 장을 버린다.

영생화 {5}{U}{U} ({5}{U}{U}, 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 추방한다: 이 카드의 복사본이지만 마나 비용이 없는 4/4 흑색 좀비 나가 마법사인 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 영생화를 할 수 있다.)


Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Notes and Rules Information for 기지의 투사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use Champion of Wits's power as the first ability resolves to determine if you want to use the ability and how many cards you draw if you do. If you use the ability, you discard two cards regardless of how many cards you draw. If Champion of Wits leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, use its last known power. (2017-07-14)
  • For each card with eternalize, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Hour of Devastation booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with eternalize; you can use the same items to represent an eternalized token as you would any other token. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature card with eternalize is put into your graveyard during your main phase, you'll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate its eternalize ability before any player can try to exile it, such as with Crook of Condemnation, if it's legal for you to do so. (2017-07-14)
  • Once you've activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can't try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation. (2017-07-14)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics specifically modified by eternalize. It doesn't copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is black instead of its other colors. Its base power and toughness are 4/4. It has no mana cost, and thus its mana value is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. (2017-07-14)
  • If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it's created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. (2017-07-14)