Einsames Kamel {2}{W}

Kreatur — Kamel

Das Einsame Kamel hat Lebensverknüpfung, solange du eine Wüste kontrollierst oder sich eine Wüste-Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet. (Schaden, der von dieser Kreatur zugefügt wird, lässt dich ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.)

Wüsten gelten als unbewohnbar, aber das weiß das Kamel zum Glück nicht.

3/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Einsames Kamel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard. (2017-07-14)