Survivors' Encampment

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}, Tap an untapped creature you control: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

“What will happen to us?” they asked. The vizier paused. “I think … I think that’s up to us now.”

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Survivors' Encampment
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)