Campamento de los supervivientes

Tierra — Desierto

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}, girar una criatura enderezada que controlas: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná.

“¿Qué será de nosotros?”, preguntaron. El visir hizo una pausa. “Creo… Creo que eso ahora depende de nosotros”.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campamento de los supervivientes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate the last ability, you may tap any untapped creature you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)