Dünen der Toten

Land — Wüste

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {C}.

Wenn die Dünen der Toten aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt werden, erzeuge einen 2/2 schwarzen Zombie-Kreaturenspielstein.

Den Fluch des Umherirrens gab es bereits lange bevor Nicol Bolas Fuß auf Amonkhet setzte.

Illustrated by E. M. Gist

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dünen der Toten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dunes of the Dead’s second ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you’d like. You must find another way to get Dunes of the Dead into the graveyard. (2017-07-14)
  • If you sacrifice Dunes of the Dead to pay the activation cost of an ability, you’ll create the Zombie token before that activated ability resolves. (2017-07-14)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)