Desert of the Indomitable

Land — Desert

Desert of the Indomitable enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G}.

Cycling {1}{G} ({1}{G}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Desert of the Indomitable:
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)