Araignée des obélisques {1}{B}{G}

Créature : araignée

Portée

À chaque fois que l'Araignée des obélisques inflige des blessures de combat à une créature, mettez un marqueur -1/-1 sur cette créature.

À chaque fois que vous mettez au moins un marqueur -1/-1 sur une créature, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

1/4

Illustrated by YW Tang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Araignée des obélisques:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the counter Obelisk Spider’s first triggered ability puts on a creature may cause previously marked damage to become lethal. (2017-07-14)
  • Obelisk Spider’s first triggered ability puts only one -1/-1 counter on the creature, no matter how much combat damage it dealt. (2017-07-14)
  • If Obelisk Spider deals combat damage to a creature but that creature isn’t on the battlefield as Obelisk Spider’s first triggered ability resolves, most likely because Obelisk Spider killed that creature already, that ability won’t put a -1/-1 counter on it. (2017-07-14)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Obelisk Spider’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-07-14)
  • If Obelisk Spider deals combat damage to a creature at the same time Obelisk Spider is dealt lethal damage, its first triggered ability will put a -1/-1 counter on the other creature. However, because Obelisk Spider has left the battlefield before that ability resolves, its last ability won’t trigger. (2017-07-14)
  • If you put one or more -1/-1 counter on each of multiple creatures at the same time, Obelisk Spider’s last ability triggers once for each of those creatures. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature with wither or infect deals damage to a creature, the controller of the creature with wither or infect puts that many -1/-1 counters on the second creature. (2017-04-18)