O Deus Gafanhoto {4}{U}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Deus

Voar

Toda vez que você comprar um card, crie uma ficha de criatura azul e vermelha 1/1 do tipo Inseto com voar e ímpeto.

{2}{U}{R}: Compre um card e depois descarte um card.

Quando O Deus Gafanhoto morrer, devolva-o para a mão de seu dono no início da próxima etapa final.

4/4

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for O Deus Gafanhoto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” The Locust God’s first triggered ability won’t trigger. (2017-07-14)
  • If this creature dies but leaves your graveyard before the next end step, it will remain in its new zone. (2017-07-14)
  • The “next end step” refers to the next end step that occurs, not the end step of the next turn. If this creature dies before a turn’s end step (for example, during combat), it will be returned to its owner’s hand at the beginning of that turn’s end step. (2017-07-14)