만티코어 영생자 {3}{R}{R}

생물 — 좀비 만티코어

통증 3 (이 생물이 방어될 때마다, 수비플레이어는 생명 3점을 잃는다.)

만티코어 영생자는 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

영생자 대부분은 시험을 통과한 입회자였지만, 볼라스는 아몬케트의 다른 생물들에 대한 계획도 세워 두었다.

5/4

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 만티코어 영생자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Manticore Eternal is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2017-07-14)
  • If multiple creatures block a creature with afflict, afflict triggers only once. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict causes the defending player to lose life; it’s not damage or combat damage. (2017-07-14)
  • If a creature is attacking a planeswalker, that planeswalker’s controller is the defending player. (2017-07-14)
  • Afflict resolves before combat damage is dealt. If this loss of life brings a player to 0 life or less, that player loses the game immediately. A blocking creature with lifelink won’t deal combat damage in time to save that player. (2017-07-14)