눈을 뜬 제루 {3}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 전사

경계

눈을 뜬 제루가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 플레인즈워커 카드 한 장을 찾아 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

어느 원천이 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커에게 피해를 입히려 한다면, 그 피해 중 1점을 방지한다.

4/3

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 눈을 뜬 제루:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to one or more planeswalkers you control at once (for example, several attacking creatures), 1 damage from each of those sources to each of those planeswalkers is prevented. (2017-07-14)