Smokebraider {1}{R}

Creature — Elemental Shaman

{T}: Add two mana in any combination of colors. Spend this mana only to cast Elemental spells or activate abilities of Elementals.

“Be silent and listen to your inner fire. Only then can you walk the Path of Flame.”

1/1

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Smokebraider:
  • The mana can be two mana of the same color, or one mana of each of two different colors. The mana can’t be colorless. (2007-10-01)
  • You can use this mana to pay an alternative cost (such as evoke) or additional cost incurred while casting an Elemental spell. It’s not limited to just that spell’s mana cost. (2007-10-01)
  • The mana can’t be spent to activate activated abilities of Elemental sources that aren’t on the battlefield. (2007-10-01)