Koskun Falls {2}{B}{B}

World Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Koskun Falls unless you tap an untapped creature you control.

Creatures can’t attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that’s attacking you.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Koskun Falls:
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards. (2008-10-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)