Baron Sengir {5}{B}{B}{B}

Beschwörung einer Legende

Kann fliegen.

Lege eine +2/+2-Spielmarke auf Baron Sengir, wenn eine Kreatur, die im gleichen Zug von Baron Sengir verletzt wurde, auf dem Friedhof landet.

5/5

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baron Sengir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Baron’s ability will only regenerate creatures with type “Vampire,” regardless of whether the creature has “Vampire” in its name. (2004-10-04)
  • Although Baron Sengir is now a Vampire, it still can’t regenerate itself. (2007-09-16)