Sigil of the Empty Throne {3}{W}{W}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sigil of the Empty Throne:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • Because it’s not on the battlefield yet, casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won’t cause its own ability to trigger. (2021-03-19)