Marcar para Morte {3}{R}

Feitiço

A criatura alvo que um oponente controla bloqueia neste turno se estiver apta. Desvire aquela criatura. As outras criaturas que aquele jogador controla não podem bloquear neste turno.

Todo mundo torce pelo pequeno, mas ninguém aposta nele.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marcar para Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • That creature’s controller still decides which attacking creature it blocks. (2013-01-24)
  • If the creature can’t block (perhaps because it has become tapped or it doesn’t have flying and all attacking creatures do), then the requirement to block does nothing. (2013-01-24)
  • If there are any costs required for that creature to block (such as the one imposed by War Cadence), the creature’s controller isn’t required to pay those costs. In that case, the requirement to block would do nothing. (2013-01-24)