Goblin Rissoso {2}{R}

Creatura — Berserker Goblin

Le creature che controlli hanno rapidità e attaccano in ogni combattimento, se possono farlo.

Non lasciategli guidare i soldati, ma lasciatelo pure andare avanti.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Rissoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hellraiser Goblin’s ability also affects itself. If it enters the battlefield before combat, it will have to attack that combat if able. (2013-01-24)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2013-01-24)