Hellraiser Goblin {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Berserker

Creatures you control have haste and attack each combat if able.

Don’t let him lead the soldiers, but by all means let him lead the way.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hellraiser Goblin:
  • Hellraiser Goblin’s ability also affects itself. If it enters the battlefield before combat, it will have to attack that combat if able. (2013-01-24)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, a creature you control is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2013-01-24)