暴君残虐者 {4}{R}{R}

生物~龙

飞行,践踏

每当暴君残虐者对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,获得由该牌手操控之所有神器的操控权。

在你的维持开始时,若你操控二十或更多个神器,你便赢得此盘游戏。

6/5

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴君残虐者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at the beginning of your upkeep, Hellkite Tyrant’s last ability won’t trigger. If it does trigger, it will check again when it tries to resolve. If you don’t control twenty or more artifacts at that time, the ability will do nothing. (2013-01-24)