Five-Alarm Fire {1}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage, put a blaze counter on Five-Alarm Fire.

Remove five blaze counters from Five-Alarm Fire: It deals 5 damage to any target.

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Five-Alarm Fire:
  • Five-Alarm Fire’s first ability triggers once for each time a creature you control deals combat damage, even if it deals combat damage to more than one creature, planeswalker, or player. For example, an attacking creature with trample that deals combat damage to a blocking creature and the defending player will cause Five-Alarm Fire’s ability to trigger once. A creature with double strike, however, may cause Five-Alarm Fire’s ability to trigger twice during a single combat. (2013-01-24)