Разряд по Периметру {1}{R}

Чары

Поверните одни неповернутые Врата под вашим контролем: Разряд по Периметру наносит 1 повреждение каждому оппоненту.

Когда Нив-Миззету начал открываться путь, который он искал, он позаботился о том, чтобы больше никто этот путь не нашел.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разряд по Периметру:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t tap an untapped Gate you control for mana and tap it to activate Crackling Perimeter’s ability at the same time. You must choose one or the other. (2013-01-24)