Killing Glare {X}{B}

Instant

Destroy target creature with power X or less.

A casual glance into a dark corner may be your last.

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Killing Glare:
  • The power of the target creature is checked both as you target it and as Killing Glare resolves. If its power is greater than the value chosen for X when Killing Glare tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-01-24)