肉貪り {1}{B}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げ、その後そのクリーチャーのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを得る。

彼のねじくれた精神はこう結論づけた。自分の体を作るのは食べた物である。自分は人間であり続けたい。ならば……

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 肉貪り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Devour Flesh targets only a player. It doesn’t target any creatures. The target player chooses which creature to sacrifice when the spell resolves. That player can sacrifice only a creature they control. (2013-01-24)
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield. (2013-01-24)