Keymaster Rogue {3}{U}

Creature — Human Rogue

Keymaster Rogue can’t be blocked.

When Keymaster Rogue enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner’s hand.

“This one opens the grate outside Zelzo Base. This one is for Ismeri Library. This one is for an invisible door … No, I’ve said too much.”

3/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Keymaster Rogue:
  • Keymaster Rogue’s last ability isn’t optional. If Keymaster Rogue is the only creature you control when the ability resolves, you’ll have to return it to its owner’s hand. (2013-01-24)