Enter the Infinite {8}{U}{U}{U}{U}

Sorcery

Draw cards equal to the number of cards in your library, then put a card from your hand on top of your library. You have no maximum hand size until your next turn.

“Don’t just have an idea—have all of them.” —Niv-Mizzet

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enter the Infinite:
  • You won’t have to discard any card during the cleanup step of the turn you cast Enter the Infinite. You will have to discard down to your maximum hand size during the cleanup step of your next turn. (2013-01-24)
  • If you are playing with the top card of your library revealed (due to Garruk’s Horde, for example), you’ll reveal each card before you draw it. (2013-01-24)