Eterizar {3}{U}

Instantáneo

Regresa todas las criaturas atacantes a las manos de sus propietarios.

“Vuelve cuando aprendas modales… y hayas averiguado cómo reconstruir tu estructura física.”

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eterizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat. There’s no such thing as an attacking creature outside of the combat phase. (2017-11-17)