연기자의 무대

대지

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}, {T}: 대지 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 연기자의 무대는 그 대지의 복사본이 되며 이 능력을 얻는다.

전쟁이 일어날 거라는 소문이 돌자 길드협약 파기의 제 3막은 급하게 비극으로 다시 쓰여졌다.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 연기자의 무대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copy effect created by the last activated ability doesn’t have a duration. It will last until Thespian’s Stage leaves the battlefield or another copy effect overwrites it. The permanent will no longer have the first ability of Thespian’s Stage. (2018-12-07)
  • A land’s copiable values are those printed on it, as modified by other copy effects. Counters and other effects aren’t copied. Notably, if you copy a land that is also a creature because of a temporary effect (such as Celestial Colonnade), Thespian’s Stage will become just the “unanimated” land. (2018-12-07)
  • Thespian’s Stage doesn’t become untapped when it becomes a copy, even if the target land is untapped. (2018-12-07)
  • No enters-the-battlefield abilities of the land Thespian’s Stage is copying will trigger. Thespian’s Stage was already on the battlefield. Similarly, no “as this land enters the battlefield” or “this land enters the battlefield with” effects, such as that of Dark Depths, will apply. (2018-12-07)