Vizkopa Guildmage {W}{B}

Creature — Human Wizard

{1}{W}{B}: Target creature gains lifelink until end of turn.

{1}{W}{B}: Whenever you gain life this turn, each opponent loses that much life.

2/2

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vizkopa Guildmage:
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2017-11-17)
  • Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained. (2017-11-17)