城市演化 {3}{G}{U}

巫術

抽三張牌。你本回合可以額外使用一個地。

析米克放出的融合體實驗品越來越多,他們需要新的棲息地,但付出代價者往往是當地人。

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城市演化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urban Evolution’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don’t get to play a land as Urban Evolution resolves; Urban Evolution fully resolves first and you draw three cards, perhaps including a land you’ll play later. (2018-12-07)
  • The effects of multiple Urban Evolutions in the same turn are cumulative. They’re also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Explore. (2018-12-07)
  • If you somehow manage to cast Urban Evolution when it’s not your turn, you’ll draw three cards when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn. (2018-12-07)