Colpo Psichico {1}{U}{B}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. Il suo controllore mette nel suo cimitero le prime due carte del suo grimorio.

Finché le intenzioni di Niv-Mizzet rimanevano oscure, Lazav cercava in ogni modo di ostacolare i suoi esperimenti.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Colpo Psichico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target spell is an illegal target when Psychic Strike tries to resolve, Psychic Strike won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The target’s controller won’t put any cards from the top of their library into their graveyard. (2013-01-24)
  • You may target a spell that can’t be countered. When Psychic Strike resolves, the target spell will be unaffected, but its controller will still put the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. (2013-01-24)