Destierro despiadado {4}{W}{B}

Conjuro

Elige uno: Exilia todos los artefactos; o exilia todas las criaturas; o exilia todos los encantamientos; o exilia todos los planeswalkers.

“En una ocasión vi al Obzedat pasar a la acción. Desde aquel día doy gracias de que sean tan perezosos y de que estén muertos."—Aurelia, a Gideon Jura

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destierro despiadado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose the mode as you cast the spell. (2013-01-24)