Executioner's Swing (Gatecrash #161)

Golpe del verdugo {W}{B}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo que hizo daño este turno obtiene -5/-5 hasta el final del turno.

“El contrato especificaba una extremidad como recargo por un impago. Lee la letra pequeña: la cabeza es una extremidad.”

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe del verdugo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t choose a creature that hasn’t yet dealt damage during the turn as the target of Executioner’s Swing, so in most cases it’s not possible for Executioner’s Swing to reduce the amount of combat damage a creature deals. (If a creature has double strike, you could cast Executioner’s Swing after it deals first-strike damage but before it deals regular combat damage.) (2013-01-24)
  • It doesn’t matter what the creature dealt damage to or if that damage was combat damage. (2013-01-24)