欧瑞梨的怒火 {X}{R}{W}

瞬间

欧瑞梨的怒火对任意数量的目标生物和/或牌手造成共X点伤害,你可以任意分配。横置每个以此法受到伤害的生物。以此法受到伤害的牌手本回合不能施放非生物咒语。

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 欧瑞梨的怒火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You announce the value of X and how the damage will be divided as part of casting Aurelia’s Fury. Each chosen target must receive at least 1 damage. (2013-01-24)
  • If Aurelia’s Fury has multiple targets, and some but not all of them are illegal targets when Aurelia’s Fury resolves, Aurelia’s Fury will still deal damage to the remaining legal targets according to the original damage division. (2013-01-24)
  • If all of the targets are illegal when Aurelia’s Fury tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Nothing will be dealt damage. (2013-01-24)