戦導者オレリア {2}{R}{R}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

飛行、警戒、速攻戦導者オレリアが各ターン最初に攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーをアンタップする。このフェイズの後に、追加の戦闘フェイズを加える。

ラジアは超然として人を寄せつけなかったが、オレリアは前線にあって戦いを呼び掛ける。

3/4

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦導者オレリア:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You untap all creatures you control, including ones that aren’t attacking. (2013-01-24)
  • You don’t have to attack with any creatures during the additional combat phase. (2013-01-24)
  • If Aurelia is put onto the battlefield attacking, the triggered ability won’t trigger. (2013-01-24)