軍勢の集結 {3}{R}{W}

エンチャント

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、軍勢の集結の上に召集カウンターを1個置く。その後、軍勢の集結の上に置かれた召集カウンター1個につき、速攻を持つ赤であり白である1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 軍勢の集結:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Assemble the Legion isn’t on the battlefield when its ability resolves, use the number of muster counters it had when it was last on the battlefield to determine how many Soldier tokens to put onto the battlefield. (2013-01-24)