Erratic Cyclops {3}{R}

Creature — Cyclops Shaman

Trample

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Erratic Cyclops gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is that spell’s converted mana cost.

“The League accepts no responsibility for former members and the damage they may cause.”
—Maree, Izzet chamberlain

0/8

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Erratic Cyclops:
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell. (2018-10-05)
  • Erratic Cyclops’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)