Enchantment — Aura
Enchanted creature can’t block, and its activated abilities can’t be activated.
There’s no greater honor than joining your chosen guild, and no greater shame than failing it.
Illustrated by Joe Slucher
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through April 25, earn 8% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Demotion:
- Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Demotion. (2018-10-05)