Visita Mortale {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.

Sorveglia 2. (Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio, poi mettine un qualsiasi numero nel tuo cimitero e le altre in cima al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.)

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Visita Mortale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll surveil before resolving any abilities that trigger on the target creature dying. (2018-10-05)
  • Deadly Visit can target a creature that’s indestructible. It won’t be destroyed, but you’ll surveil. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. (2018-10-05)