Barrier of Bones (Guilds of Ravnica #61)

屍骨屏障 {B}

生物 ~骷髏妖/牆

守軍

當屍骨屏障進戰場時,刺探1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置入你的墳墓場。)

底密爾很少公開發聲,可一旦如此,他們的訊息便再明確不過。

0/3

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 屍骨屏障:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)