사악한 방해 공작 {1}{U}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다.

감시 1을 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 한 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 무덤에 넣을 수 있다.)

“몇몇 길드가 침입자의 영향력 하에 있다는 첩보가 있네. 확인할 때까지는, 어떤 모험도 할 수 없네.”
—라자브

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사악한 방해 공작:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Sinister Sabotage. The spell won’t be countered when Sinister Sabotage resolves, but you’ll still surveil 1. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t surveil. (2018-10-05)