Segredos Afogados {1}{U}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica azul, o jogador alvo coloca os dois cards do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério.

Sob as ruas de Ravnica estendem-se camadas de túneis, seguidas de cavernas e lençóis freáticos, seguidas de terrores e pesadelos.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Segredos Afogados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Drowned Secrets has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Drowned Secrets’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)