Drowned Secrets {1}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a blue spell, target player puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.

Beneath Ravnica’s streets runs a layer of tunnels, then caverns, then waterways, then terrors and nightmares.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Drowned Secrets:
  • Drowned Secrets has to be on the battlefield for its ability to trigger. Casting it won’t trigger its own ability. (2018-10-05)
  • Drowned Secrets’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)