Dream Eater (Guilds of Ravnica #38)

Traumfresser {4}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Nachtmahr, Sphinx

Aufblitzen

Fliegend

Wenn der Traumfresser ins Spiel kommt, wende Überwachen 4 an. Wenn du dies tust, kannst du eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist und die ein Gegner kontrolliert, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurückbringen. (Um Überwachen 4 anzuwenden, schaue dir die obersten vier Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Lege dann eine beliebige Anzahl davon auf deinen Friedhof und den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge oben auf deine Bibliothek.)

4/3

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Traumfresser:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dream Eater's triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, after you've surveilled, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target nonland permanent to be returned to its owner's hand. This is different from effects that say "If you do . . ." in that you choose the target after having surveilled. (2018-10-05)
  • Dream Eater's reflexive triggered ability triggers even if you have fewer than four cards in your library to surveil. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you'll surveil last. For others, you'll surveil and then perform other actions. (2024-01-12)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2024-01-12)