Ral's Dispersal {3}{U}{U}

Instant

Return target creature to its owner’s hand. You may search your library and/or graveyard for a card named Ral, Caller of Storms, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ral's Dispersal:
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target for Ral’s Dispersal, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t search for Ral, Caller of Storms. (2018-10-05)