圣洁锻炉

地 ~山脉/平原

{T}:加{R}{W}。)

于圣洁锻炉进战场时,你可以支付2点生命。如果你未如此作,则圣洁锻炉须横置进战场。

「在此处你不仅将受到严格训练,更将经受千锤百炼。」
~指挥官叶程

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圣洁锻炉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)