Descubrimiento {1}{U/B}

Conjuro

Escruta 2, luego roba una carta. (Para escrutar 2, mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego pon cualquier cantidad de ellas en tu cementerio y el resto en la parte superior de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.)

Dispersión {3}{U}{B}

Instantáneo

Cada oponente regresa a la mano de su propietario un permanente que no sea tierra que controla con el coste de maná convertido más alto de entre los permanentes que controla y luego descarta una carta.

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Descubrimiento // Dispersión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)
  • If an opponent controls only lands as Dispersal resolves, that player won’t return any permanent to their hand. They’ll still discard a card. (2018-10-05)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-10-05)
  • As Dispersal resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, that opponent) chooses a nonland permanent they control with the highest mana cost among those permanents, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen permanents are returned at the same time. Next, each opponent in the same order chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2018-10-05)