소형 용비행사 {1}{U}{R}

생물 — 페어리 마법사

비행

당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 소형 용비행사는 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받는다.

“무엇인가가 불길연의 나선형 날개에 전기구체 분열을 일으키고 있군. 원인을 찾아내서, 계속하라고 말해 주게!”
—이젯 발명가, 주즈바

1/3

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 소형 용비행사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wee Dragonauts’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)