Molderhulk {7}{B}{G}

Creature — Fungus Zombie

Undergrowth — This spell costs {1} less to cast for each creature card in your graveyard.

When Molderhulk enters the battlefield, return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

6/6

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Molderhulk:
  • If an effect allows you to cast Molderhulk from your graveyard, its undergrowth ability doesn’t count itself. It’s already on the stack when you determine the total cost to cast it. (2018-10-05)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as Molderhulk’s undergrowth ability). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2018-10-05)
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. (2018-10-05)