Verrat der Erinnerung {1}{U}{B}
Hexerei
Schicke alle Karten aus allen Friedhöfen deiner Gegner ins Exil. Du kannst jene Karten in diesem Zug wirken und um sie zu wirken, kannst du Mana ausgeben, als wäre es Mana eines beliebigen Typs. Zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments und falls sich noch mindestens eine jener Karten im Exil befindet, bringe sie auf die Friedhöfe ihrer Besitzer zurück.
Schicke den Verrat der Erinnerung ins Exil.
Watermark: Dimir
Illustrated by Clint Cearley
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Verrat der Erinnerung:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You can’t play land cards exiled this way. (2018-10-05)
- Mnemonic Betrayal doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2018-10-05)
- If you cast a spell this way and that card is exiled, it’s considered a new object. Mnemonic Betrayal no longer allows you to cast it. It remains in exile when Mnemonic Betrayal’s delayed triggered ability resolves. (2018-10-05)
- Only the cards that remain in exile are returned to their owners’ graveyards. For example, a permanent spell cast this way will remain on the battlefield. (2018-10-05)
- In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells or permanents you control from Mnemonic Betrayal’s effect are exiled. If you leave the game before Mnemonic Betrayal’s delayed triggered ability resolves, the cards remain exiled. (2018-10-05)