Hypothesizzle (Guilds of Ravnica #178)

高熱仮説 {3}{U}{R}

インスタント

カードを2枚引く。その後あなたは土地でないカード1枚を捨ててもよい。そうしたとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。高熱仮説はそれに4点のダメージを与える。

「気化爆発で秘儀の書庫を爆破するようなものだ。ただし、いい意味でだ。」
――イゼットの爆風追い、ボーリ・アンダーン

Watermark: Izzet

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 高熱仮説:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Hypothesizzle goes on the stack without a target. While that spell is resolving, you may discard a card. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target creature to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose the target after having drawn two cards. (2018-10-05)