會堂公會法師 {U}{B}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

{1}{U}{T}:目標生物於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

{2}{B}{T}:刺探2。(檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌,然後將其中任意數量的牌置入你的墳墓場,其餘則以任意順序置於你牌庫頂。)

2/2

Watermark: Dimir

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 會堂公會法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • House Guildmage’s first ability doesn’t tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped. If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything. (2018-10-05)
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. (2018-10-05)